The home of Freemasonry in Stewarton, Ayrshire since 1771.
image
Next Meeting: Tuesday 7th April
7.30pm prompt: Fellowcraft degree by the Installing Masters
image
Committee Meeting: Tuesday 24th March 2015
7pm prompt
image
Next Meeting: Tuesday 17th March 2015
7.30pm prompt: F/C degree by Lodge St Maurs, Kilmaurs 1398
image
Next Meeting: Tuesday 3rd of March 2015
7.30pm prompt: exemplification of the 3rd degree
image
Next Meeting: Tuesday 17th February 2014
7.30 PM prompt: business meeting
image
Next Meeting: Tuesday 3rd of February
Exemplification of the 2nd degree
image
Next Meeting: Tuesday 20th January 2014
Exemplification of the first degree.
image
Next Meeting: Tuesday 6th of January
Sports night at 7.30 prompt.
image
Next Meeting: Friday 19th December
Installation held at Lodge 127 at 6.30pm for 7pm.
image
Installation of RWM (elect) Ian Broadhurst
Friday 19th of December All visitors are very welcome to join the brethren of 127 on this special occasion.
image
Meeting, Tuesday 16th December
Springwell place 7.30pm prompt change over of office bearers prior to installation.
image
MMM degree on Thursday 11th December
Lodge Darvel 971 brethren wishing to come along are to meet at the Avenue Square around 7pm
image
Exemplification of FC Degree
Tuesday 18th November 7.30pm prompt. Carried out by 127 degree team, good turnout would be appreciated.
image
AGM, Temple in Springwell Place, Stewarton
Tuesday 4th November at 7.30pm. All members and office bearers should be in attendance.
image
Games Night 21st October 2014
There will be a games night held in the temple of 127 on Tuesday 21st October at 7.30pm prompt.
image
Meeting: 7th October 2014
The next regular meeting is a Exemplification of the EA Degree by the brethren of 127.
image
Find us:
Google map location and directions for getting here.
image
About Lodge Thistle 127:
Our history and involvement within the Stewarton Community.